ZOYA X HENRI BENDEL LE

Henri Bendel x Zoya Polish

   ZOYA has partnered with Henri Bendel to provide a custom LE Zoya gift box that will be used as a GWP with $150 purchase at 29 store locations across the US on September 9th from 1 – 4 pm. Stop in to get this limited-edition gift and enjoy bubbly (for 21+, of course) and sweet […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment

BELLA HADID COVERS HARPER’S BAZAAR CHINA SEPTEMBER ISSUE #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar China Sept Issue Cover Bella Hadid

Photographer/ Alexei Hay @alexeihay at Atelier Managament Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit  at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann ¨Naked¨ Hair Stylist/ Brent Lawler @brentlawler at STREETERS MUA/ Seong Hee Park @seongheeparkmakeup at Julian Watson Agency Stylist/ Wei Tian @weitian25  Harper’s Bazaar fashion director Model/ Bella Hadid @bellahadid at IMG Models

Continue Reading…

0 comment

ELLE GERMANY 2017 SEPT ISSUE COVER STORY #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar China Sept Issue Cover

Photographer/ Alexei Hay @alexeihay at Atelier Management Manicurist/ Angel Williams  @angelnailsit at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann ¨Naked¨ Hair Stylist/ Brent Lawler @brentlawler at STREETERS MUA/ Hung Vanngo @hungvanngo at The Wall Group Stylist/ Astrid Doil @astrid_doil  Model/ Julia Stegner @juliastegner at Louisa Models  

Continue Reading…

0 comment

May 2017 Harper’s Bazaar Mexico Cover Story #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar May 2017 Denim Cover

Photographer/ Alex Hay at Atelier Management Manicurist/ Angel Williams  at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann “Shape Of My Heart” Hair Stylist/ Robert Medfford at Atelier Management Make Up Artist/ Justine Purdue at Streeters Fashion Stylist/ Marco Cuevas Model/ Jessica Hart at The Lions NYC Model/ RJ King at Wilhelmina NYC  

Continue Reading…

0 comment

THE SEPTEMBER ISSUE: WHO DID THE NAILS?

  Roughly around mid to late August is when the magazine industry cranks out THE largest issue of the year, the September Issue. This is the issue that represents the start of a new fashion and style season.  It stems from all that back-to-school, new beginnings and transformations, etc etc. And the magazine is unusually swollen […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment

EU’GENIA SHEA BUTTER HELPS YOU SHEA BETTER

At this point in our beauty lives we should be well versed in all things great about Shea Butter and it’s benefits to achieving healthy skin. So I should not have to tell you things like Shea Butter strengthens your skin by stimulating the production of collagen, or that it’s practically a UV protecting, deep moisturizing, […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment