JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Credit The Manicurist

KICKING OFF THE NEW YEAR WITH ALINE WEBER FOR VOGUE MEXICO

Vogue Mexico Model Aline Weber

  Photographer/ Mikael Schulz @mikaelschulz Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit *nail color credit: Floss Gloss “Glow Star”, Jin Soon “Charme” Hair Stylist/ Yuhi Kim @yuhi_kim MUA/ Kajsa Svanberg @kajsasvanbergmakeup Fashion Stylist/ Anna Katsanis @annakatsanis Model/ Aline Weber @alineweber-real

Continue Reading…

0 comment

KATE MCKINNON COVER VANITY FAIR NOVEMBER 2017 #ANGELNAILSIT

Photographer/ Annie Leibovitz Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann “Shape Of My Heart” Hair Stylist/ Teddy Charles @teddycharles35 MUA/ Tom Pecheux @tompecheux at Home Agency Fashion Stylist/ Jessica Diehl @jdiehlpoynter for Vanity Fair photo credit: Vanity Fair

Continue Reading…

0 comment

MAXIM’S OCTOBER COVER GIRL DEVON WINDSOR

Maxim Cover Devon Windsor

  Photographer/ Gilles Benson @gilles_bensimon Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit at Atelier Management Hair Stylist/ Gianluca Mandelli @gianlucamandelli1 at Atelier Management MUA/ Leslie Lopez @leslielopezmakeupartist_ at Tracey Mattingly Fashion Director/ Caroline Christiansson @christianssonparis at Maxim Magazine Model/ Devon Windsor @devwindsor at IMG Models

Continue Reading…

0 comment

BELLA HADID COVERS HARPER’S BAZAAR CHINA SEPTEMBER ISSUE #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar China Sept Issue Cover Bella Hadid

Photographer/ Alexei Hay @alexeihay at Atelier Managament Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit  at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann ¨Naked¨ Hair Stylist/ Brent Lawler @brentlawler at STREETERS MUA/ Seong Hee Park @seongheeparkmakeup at Julian Watson Agency Stylist/ Wei Tian @weitian25  Harper’s Bazaar fashion director Model/ Bella Hadid @bellahadid at IMG Models

Continue Reading…

0 comment

ELLE GERMANY 2017 SEPT ISSUE COVER STORY #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar China Sept Issue Cover

Photographer/ Alexei Hay @alexeihay at Atelier Management Manicurist/ Angel Williams  @angelnailsit at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann ¨Naked¨ Hair Stylist/ Brent Lawler @brentlawler at STREETERS MUA/ Hung Vanngo @hungvanngo at The Wall Group Stylist/ Astrid Doil @astrid_doil  Model/ Julia Stegner @juliastegner at Louisa Models  

Continue Reading…

0 comment

May 2017 Harper’s Bazaar Mexico Cover Story #ANGELNAILSIT

Harper's Bazaar May 2017 Denim Cover

Photographer/ Alex Hay at Atelier Management Manicurist/ Angel Williams  at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann “Shape Of My Heart” Hair Stylist/ Robert Medfford at Atelier Management Make Up Artist/ Justine Purdue at Streeters Fashion Stylist/ Marco Cuevas Model/ Jessica Hart at The Lions NYC Model/ RJ King at Wilhelmina NYC  

Continue Reading…

0 comment