KICKING OFF THE NEW YEAR WITH ALINE WEBER FOR VOGUE MEXICO

Vogue Mexico Model Aline Weber

  Photographer/ Mikael Schulz @mikaelschulz Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit *nail color credit: Floss Gloss “Glow Star”, Jin Soon “Charme” Hair Stylist/ Yuhi Kim @yuhi_kim MUA/ Kajsa Svanberg @kajsasvanbergmakeup Fashion Stylist/ Anna Katsanis @annakatsanis Model/ Aline Weber @alineweber-real

Continue Reading…

0 comment

COOKING AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

cooking as a second language

Everyone that knows me really well knows that I am NOT a cooker girl.  And no, I am not ashamed to say that I’m really not that good at it, but in my defense, I never tried that hard. And I don’t stress because many of my friends and family have it covered.  I’d like […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment

CHANEL PAYS HOMAGE TO THE BRAND WITH THE NEW CODE COCO WATCH

Chanel Code Coco Watch

I love when I have a jewelry editorial job.  Once I finish painting the models nails,  I’m usually off to the stylist table to drape my fingers in all of the gold and diamonds my heart desires or as much as the gun-wielding jewelry handlers will let me.  But is was “hands off” on my […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment

MILK MAKEUP’S HOLIDAY 2017 COLLECTION: MINIS, HOLOGRAPHICS & GLITTER, OH MY!

All the beauty folks know how this goes. Fall season starts and the Holiday beauty collections start to roll in.  I’m not mad.  Actually the new Milk Makeup release of it’s 2017 Holiday gifts makes me very happy.  Can you say glitter stick, glitter stick, glitter stick!  The new gift sets include mini sticks, holographic […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment

KATE MCKINNON COVER VANITY FAIR NOVEMBER 2017 #ANGELNAILSIT

Photographer/ Annie Leibovitz Manicurist/ Angel Williams @angelnailsit at Atelier Management *nail color credit: Deborah Lippmann “Shape Of My Heart” Hair Stylist/ Teddy Charles @teddycharles35 MUA/ Tom Pecheux @tompecheux at Home Agency Fashion Stylist/ Jessica Diehl @jdiehlpoynter for Vanity Fair photo credit: Vanity Fair

Continue Reading…

0 comment

NIKE X IGC CORTEZ FOR MY BIRTHDAY

I’m really not too too big on doing a lot for my birthday.  Let’s just say the women of my family kick off Libra Season with a bang and it’s pretty busy with 6 birthdays in the first week of October alone.  But for October 1, what I often refer to as “Angel Day”, I […]

Continue Reading…

0 comment